CREDITS: Giuseppe Stilo, Roberto Labanti, Massimo Silvestri, Renzo Cabassi.

THANKS: Paolo Toselli, Edoardo Russo, Erling Strand, Vladimir L. Bychkov, Stelio Montebugnoli, Nico Conti, Renato Fedele, Matteo Leone, Mikhail L. Shmatov, Bjørn Gitle Hauge, Clas Svahn, Alexander Keul, Brett Lalonde, Seymour R. Singer, UPIAR.


CIPH/ICPH are institutional members and other donors who support the activities of the Italian Committee for Project Hessdalen.

If you would like to sponsor the ICPH/CIPH, please contact Renzo Cabassi